Add a Cancel button/option to New Custom Operation

Configuration -> Custom operations -> New

Once there, there is no way to cancel. The only way out is to click on Custom operations again.

If I start creating a custom operation and want out, there is no way to cancel. I have to click on Custom operations again and then I get a popup stating "Unsaved changes will be lost. Do you want to proceed?".

Planned Suggested by: Carl Webster Upvoted: 06 Jan Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators